Payment and payment details

Bank details

Individual entrepreneur Fenko Valery OGRN 304784135500100 INN 781128415610 Address: Saint-Petersburg, Aptekarskiy lane, 4 phone: +7 (812) 335-00-07 email: info@paulapartments.com

Payment methods

  • PAYMENT BY CREDIT CARD

    For payment of booking by credit card on the following page, click "Payment by credit card". Payment is via the authorization server of the Processing center of the Bank using the Bank cards of the following payment systems: VISA International MasterCard Description of data transfer process: For reservations, You will be redirected to the payment gateway PJSC "Sberbank of Russia" to enter Your card details. Please prepare Your card in advance. Connection with the payment gateway and transfers in a secure mode using SSL encryption Protocol. If Your Bank supports the safe conduct online transactions such as Verified By Visa or MasterCard Secure Code to complete the payment, you may also need to enter a special password. Methods and the ability to obtain passwords for making online payments You can check with the Bank that issued the card. This website supports 256-bit encryption. Confidentiality of the transferred personal information is provided by PJSC "Sberbank of Russia". The entered information will not be disclosed to third parties except for the cases stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Payments with Bank cards are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of payment systems Visa Int. and MasterCard Europe Sprl. Description of the payment process When paying with a credit card payment for an order is carried out immediately after its conclusion. After booking, You will need to click on the button "credit card", the system will switch You to the page of authentication server, where You will be prompted to enter credit card data, and initiate its authorization, and then return to our shop click "return to store". After You return to the website, the system will notify You of the results of the authorization. In case of authorization confirmation Your order will be automatically executed in accordance with the specified criteria. In case of refusal of authorization of card You will be able to repeat the payment procedure. Cancellations In case of cancellation of paid reservation, You may return the amount to the card in accordance with the terms of the rate at which You booked. For this you will need to send a refund request by e-mail: info@paulapartment.com.
  • What you need to know:

    1. the credit card number; 2. the expiry date of your credit card month/year; 3. CVV code for Visa / CVC code for MasterCard: last 3 digits on the signature strip on the back of the card. If your card code CVC / CVV is missing, it is possible that the card is not suitable for CNP transactions (i.e. those transactions in which the card is not present, and used her details) and you should contact the Bank for more information.
  • PAYMENT OF ORDERS THROUGH THE SAVINGS BANK

    For reservation is paid through SBERBANK it is necessary to print a receipt from the hotel website. We warn You that the Bank charges Commission for the service charge. PAYMENT ORDERS BANK CARDS OF SBERBANK How to pay by credit card: The button "go to the website of the payment system of SBERBANK" You will be redirected to the payment gateway PJSC "Sberbank of Russia", where You can specify Your card details*. Connection with the payment gateway and to pass parameters to Your credit card in a secure way using 128-bit SSL encryption Protocol. If the Issuer of your credit cards supports the safe conduct online transactions such as Verified By VISA or MasterCard SecureCode, be prepared to enter a specific password required for the successful payment. Ways and the possibility of obtaining the password to make an online payment, You can check with the Bank that issued Your card. For payment click on the "Payment by credit card", the system will take You to the page of authentication server of Sberbank, where You will be prompted to enter credit card data, and initiate its authorization, after which you will be able to return to our shop by clicking on the button "Return to shop". After returning to our store, the system will notify You of the results of the authorization. The payment by the savings Bank allocated 20 minutes, so please prepare Your card in advance. If You do not have enough allocated to pay time or in case of refusal of authorization of card You will be able to repeat the payment procedure. *Confidentiality of the transferred personal information is provided by PJSC "Sberbank of Russia". The entered information will not be disclosed to third parties except for the cases stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Payments with Bank cards are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the payment системVisa Int. and MasterCard Europe Sprl. Cancellations If the booking is cancelled within the hotel policy terms for free cancellation, You can return the whole amount paid. To do this, please contact the administrator of the hotel
10% DISCOUNT
Get a discount under this special rate offer 10%
GET MY DISCOUNT
TravelLine: Аналитика

Способы оплаты

Банковские реквизиты

Индивидуальный предприниматель Фенько Валерий Павлович ОГРНИП 304784135500100 ИНН 781128415610 Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Аптекарский переулок, д. 4 телефон: +7 (812) 335-00-07 email: info@paulapartments.com

Способы оплаты

  • ОПЛАТА С ПОМОЩЬЮ БАНКОВСКОЙ КАРТЫ

    Для выбора оплаты бронирования с помощью банковской карты на соответствующей странице сайта необходимо нажать кнопку «Оплата банковской картой». Оплата происходит через авторизационный сервер Процессингового центра Банка с использованием Банковских кредитных карт следующих платежных систем: VISA International  MasterCard Описание процесса передачи данных: Для оплаты бронирования Вы будете перенаправлены на платежный шлюз ПАО "Сбербанк России" для ввода реквизитов Вашей карты. Пожалуйста, приготовьте Вашу пластиковую карту заранее. Соединение с платежным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищенном режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa или MasterCard Secure Code для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля. Способы и возможность получения паролей для совершения интернет-платежей Вы можете уточнить в банке, выпустившем карту. Настоящий сайт поддерживает 256-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО "Сбербанк России". Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных систем Visa Int. и MasterCard Europe Sprl. Описание процессa оплаты При выборе формы оплаты с помощью пластиковой карты проведение платежа по заказу производится непосредственно после его оформления. После завершения оформления бронирования, Вы должны будете нажать на кнопку «Оплата банковской картой», при этом система переключит Вас на страницу авторизационного сервера, где Вам будет предложено ввести данные пластиковой карты, инициировать ее авторизацию, после чего вернуться в наш магазин кнопкой "Вернуться в магазин". После того, как Вы возвращаетесь на сайт, система уведомит Вас о результатах авторизации. В случае подтверждения авторизации Ваш заказ будет автоматически выполняться в соответствии с заданными Вами условиями. В случае отказа в авторизации карты Вы сможете повторить процедуру оплаты. При аннулировании заказа При аннулировании оплаченного бронирования Вы можете вернуть сумму на карту в соответствии с условиями тарифа, по которому Вы бронировали. Для это необходимо будет прислать заявление на возврат на e-mail: info@paulapartment.com.
  • Что нужно знать:

    1. номер вашей кредитной карты; 2. cрок окончания действия вашей кредитной карты, месяц/год; 3. CVV код для карт Visa / CVC код для Master Card: 3 последние цифры на полосе для подписи на обороте карты. Если на вашей карте код CVC / CVV отсутствует, то, возможно, карта не пригодна для CNP транзакций (т.е. таких транзакций, при которых сама карта не присутствует, а используются её реквизиты), и вам следует обратиться в банк для получения подробной информации.
  • ОПЛАТА ЗАКАЗОВ ЧЕРЕЗ СБЕРБАНК

    Для оплаты бронирования через СБЕРБАНК необходимо распечатать квитанцию об оплате с сайта отеля. Предупреждаем Вас, что СБЕРБАНК взымает комиссию за услугу оплаты. ОПЛАТА ЗАКАЗОВ БАНКОВСКИМИ КАРТАМИ СБЕРБАНКА Как оплатить банковской картой: По кнопке "Перейти на сайт платежной системы СБЕРБАНК" Вы будете перенаправлены на платежный шлюз ПАО "Сбербанк России", где Вы сможете указать реквизиты Вашей банковской карты*. Соединение с платежным шлюзом и передача параметров Вашей пластиковой карты осуществляется в защищенном режиме с использованием 128-битного протокола шифрования SSL. Если Банк-Эмитент вашей пластиковой карты поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By VISA или MasterCard SecureCode, будьте готовы указать специальный пароль, необходимый для успешной оплаты. Способы и возможность получения пароля для совершения интернет-платежа Вы можете уточнить в банке, выпустившем Вашу карту. Для оплаты нажмите на кнопку «Оплата банковской картой», при этом система переведёт Вас на страницу авторизационного сервера Сбербанка, где Вам будет предложено ввести данные пластиковой карты, инициировать ее авторизацию, после чего вы сможете вернуться в наш магазин кликом по кнопке "Вернуться в магазин". После возвращения в наш магазин, система уведомит Вас о результатах авторизации. На оформление платежа Сбербанком выделяется 20 минут, поэтому, пожалуйста, приготовьте Вашу пластиковую карту заранее. Если Вам не хватит выделенного на оплату времени или в случае отказа в авторизации карты Вы сможете повторить процедуру оплаты. *Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО "Сбербанк России". Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных системVisa Int. и MasterCard Europe Sprl. Отмена заказа При отмене бронирования в установленные правилами отеля сроками для бесплатной аннуляции, Вы сможете вернуть всю оплаченную сумму. Для этого свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с администратором отеля.
СКИДКА 10%
Специальный тариф даёт вам скидку 10%
ПОЛУЧИТЬ МОЮ СКИДКУ
TravelLine: Аналитика